Go to your Settings by clicking your name / photo in the upper right corner.
Scroll down to User Actions
If you click Request Delete, your account will be deleted in 7 days. If you change your mind by that time, you can reverse it, but not after.
You can also Pause User if you're not looking for a job at this time. You will not receive any emails while your user is paused.